Print this Page

Contact Us

President – Bradley Voelz – president@cscmp-nert.org

Secretary – Gilbert Nyaga – secretary@cscmp-nert.org

Sponsorship – Bob Ferrari – sponsorship@cscmp-nert.org

Volunteers – Steven Saunders – volunteer@cscmp-nert.org

Marketing – Giles Taylor – marketing@cscmp-nert.org

Education – Francois Charvet – education@cscmp-nert.org

Webmaster – Mike Kubica – webmaster@cscmp-nert.org

Permanent link to this article: http://cscmp-nert.org/contact-us/